Thursday, August 4, 2022
HomeRugbyMunster Rugby | Craig Casey & Jean Kleyn On URC Dream Staff

Munster Rugby | Craig Casey & Jean Kleyn On URC Dream Staff

Munster duo Craig Casey and Jean Kleyn have been named on the URC Dream staff for 2021/22 with the choice decided by a media vote.

Gamers needed to have made a minimal of 9 appearances to be thought-about, with the media panel given a shortlist of 10 gamers per place, supplied by URC StatMaster.

The participant with essentially the most votes in every place earned a spot within the staff.

The DHL Stormers are the best-represented facet with 5 gamers making the reduce. URC High Strive Scorer Leolin Zas is amongst 4 backs from the Cape City outfit included.

The Vodacom Bulls contribute three gamers, together with Ironman Ruan Nortje, and the Cell C Sharks with two.

Munster scrum-half Craig Casey and second row Jean Kleyn, Ulster duo Nick Timoney and James Hume and Leinster fly-half Ross Byrne full the choice.

URC Dream Staff

1 Ox Nche (Cell C Sharks)

2 Johan Grobbelaar (Vodacom Bulls)

3 Thomas du Toit (Cell C Sharks)

4 Jean Kleyn (Munster)

5 Ruan Nortje (Vodacom Bulls)

6 Marcell Coetzee (Vodacom Bulls)

7 Nick Timoney (Ulster)

8 Evan Roos (DHL Stormers)

9 Craig Casey (Munster)

10 Ross Byrne (Leinster)

11 Leolin Zas (DHL Stormers)

12 Damian Willemse (DHL Stormers)

13 James Hume (Ulster)

14 Seabelo Senatla (DHL Stormers)

15 Warrick Gelant (DHL Stormers)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments